• American Society of Plastic Surgeons
  • American Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
  • American College of Surgeons
  • International Society of Hair Restoration
  • The American Board of Plastic Surgery
  • Mentor's LEAD Council Physicians
  • American Association for Accreditation of Ambulatory Surgery Facilities
Marietta: 770.425.0118
Woodstock: 678.494.2380
823 Campbell Hill St., Marietta, GA 30060

Reviews


Show Only:
Rating
Source
Personnel
Procedure
88 Reviews
5.0
Review from T.M. - Source: Yelp - Feb 18, 2017
My experiences here have been wonderful! The staff at the front desk are professional, helpful and courteous. Abby is the bomb and Kristen tattooed my eyebrows. My only regret is that I didn't have my brows done sooner. Do not hesitate in calling and making an appointment. Wow, is all I can say.
5.0
Review from J.T. - Source: Facebook - Feb 09, 2017
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Facebook - Feb 07, 2017
Best place ever. The staff is awesome. Dr. McNeil is the most caring Dr I have ever used. Very professional
5.0
Review from W. - Source: RealSelf - Jan 23, 2017
Restylane for Tear Trough - I love, love, love Dr. McNeel. If you want a plastic surgeon who listens to your concerns, gives you options and works toward giving you a natural result, then he is your choice.
5.0
Review from D.M. - Source: Yelp - Dec 08, 2016
Being quite tall and athletic in build, I also happened to be flat chested. Very flat chested. I always dreamed of having breasts. Not huge, porn star boobs but a nice size that fits my body and looks natural. Several friends had breast augmentation over a few years so I went to them first for advice. Everyone was really pleased with their outcomes and I was directed to Marietta Plastic Surgery (Dr. McNeel, specifically) by 5 friends. Consultation scheduled. I brought photos of what I would like to look like. Dr. McNeel spent quite a bit of time with me pointing out differences in the photos to help narrow down exactly what I was trying to achieve. He answered my list of questions honestly and told me all of the risks and benefits of the procedure and explained each implant material and shape and what results each one gives. After trying on sizers and using the virtual breast implant photos, I narrowed it down to a size range and scheduled my surgery. This was just over two years ago. Dr. McNeel did a marvelous job. He gave me exactly what I wanted. My breasts look natural and I could not be more pleased! I continue to visit the office for skin care, Botox, etc. My friends sent me to the right place. :)
5.0
Review from A.H. - Source: Facebook - Oct 27, 2016
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from T.B. - Source: Google - Sep 17, 2016
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from L. - Source: Healthgrades - Aug 01, 2016
Dr. McNeel helped to improve a mistake from another doctor. The incision was so small and hardly left a scar on my breast. This doctor is very informative and knowledgable.
5.0
Review from K.C. - Source: Facebook - Jun 22, 2016
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from T.M. - Source: Facebook - Jun 17, 2016
I love everything about Marietta Plastic surgery. From the office staff,to the nurses,to Mrs.Tammy his nurse to my doctor Dr.Hanna.he's the best he performed my surgery on June 13th 2016. And my body is already healing and looking great. I would refer him and his office any day and time. Thanks Dr.Hanna.you really rocks.
5.0
Review from C.P. - Source: Facebook - May 18, 2016
Just had my procedure on Friday and I have to say, you all are the best. Every person you interact with on your journey, from the nurses to the receptionists, to the doctors is kind, caring, and makes you truly feel you are being listened to and treated with the utmost care and technology available. It's scary to get elective surgery done, especially for the first time, and you all made me extremely comfortable and the procedure went so well. Thank you so much for all you do, and thanks to Dr. West!
5.0
Review from R.H. - Source: Facebook - Jun 17, 2016
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from R. - Source: RealSelf - May 18, 2016
25-yr Old, 6 Weeks Post Op - Atlanta, GA - I could not be happier with my results and couldn't have chosen a better practitioner. After 4-5 years of wanting to go through with this procedure, I finally decided to go through with it. I am 25 years old and I have never had surgery or any kind of intensive procedure and even if I had, I can tell you this was nothing. This was beyond worth it. Dr. Symbas did a fantastic job, he was very professional throughout the entire process, along with his team. They made me feel comfortable in every situation. Post-op they were there with an immediate response whenever needed. I am now two months out of surgery and this has been a speedy recovery and am back to my typical lifestyle with no hesitation. To my surprise I feel more normal than I did before. Could not be happier with these results.I truly appreciate the care and comfort that came along with this all. THANK YOU, team.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 31, 2016
Excellent talented doctor...That is Dr. McNeel! Also very personable.
5.0
Review from L. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 26, 2016
Everyone was very nice and they saw me on time. Thank you.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 29, 2016
A very, nice comfortable atmosphere.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 26, 2016
Caring. Efficient. Professional.
5.0
Review from T. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 25, 2016
Overall great experience!
5.0
Review from K. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 24, 2016
Everyone from the front desk person to the nurses, doctor and patient coordinator was fantastic!! So helpful and willing to address and and all questions and concerns. I have been coming here for over 18 years and have always had a good experience.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 23, 2016
Love the staff .
5.0
Review from S. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 22, 2016
Always polite and very helpful!
5.0
Review from S. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 22, 2016
Always patient and professional, I really appreciate tolerating my off and on visits. Love Dr. West. thanksI always recommend your group and would go no where else., trust ya.
5.0
Review from E. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 19, 2016
I love you guys! My entire experience has been amazing. I'd recommend Dr. Hanna and his staff to anyone.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 17, 2016
Quick, friendly and professional. Able to answer my questions.
5.0
Review from S. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 16, 2016
Very friendly and helpful up front personnel !! Also, the renovations looked great (the first time I have seen them).
5.0
Review from R. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 19, 2016
Oh my god are you kidding I had wonderful experience. I actually got a lower quote from another place. Dr. Hanna was so wonderful and I really like his personality and he seemed to know his business and he's wants to making you look better and feel better about yourself, and he understand what I was going through. It's not about the money with him. I recommend my girlfriend to him and she live in another state and she's coming to see him.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 16, 2016
Dr West and his staff are the best! Seeing a plastic surgeon can be rather intimidating but the staff strives to make you comfortable and at ease. Dr Westis so easy to communicate with and explains everything in terms that a lay person understands.
5.0
Review from J. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 10, 2016
Dr. Hanna is the bomb - He is a gentleman, compassionate and very professional. I trust him with what he is going to have to do for me.
5.0
Review from C. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 08, 2016
They do so well in catering to your needs, fears, and expectations!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 03, 2016
The staff was very friendly and professional. I was nervous going into this appointment but they quickly made me feel comfortable and informed.
5.0
Review from T. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 03, 2016
I had an appt. for Botox with Dr. Hanna, he of course is awesome!But Ashley and Kelley (front desk, check out) were incredibly helpful!They both went out of their way to help me with my Brillant Distinctions account (forgot the password) .Ashley always has a beautiful smile on her face and was very helpful in assisting me with what I wanted to get done that afternoon. They both exemplify patient/customer service!Kelly is someone who should always be the last one to see your patients, friendly,smart, doesn't make you feel you are bothering her.Those two deserve a raise Dr. Hanna!All in all I really do appreciate your staff in Marietta, it's my favorite even though I live in Woodstcock.Thanks!See you in a few months!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 02, 2016
Dr. West is GREAT, he takes time and makes you feel important - like you really matter. Excellent results too.
5.0
Review from K.M. - Source: Google - Aug 27, 2015
My breast surgeon sent me to MPS after my breast cancer diagnosis. Dr. Hanna has taken such great care of me throughout this difficult journey. He is a wonderful doctor and an excellent surgeon. I drive 80 miles to their office (one way), but it is worth it to me because of the care that I receive. I would highly recommend this practice. The doctors and staff are all very caring, compassionate and do beautiful work!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 02, 2016
As usual, I received excellent service from Marietta Plastic Surgery.
5.0
Review from J. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 27, 2016
So very happy with my results so far. Dr. Hanna is truly skilled. The word artist comes to my mind when I look in the mirror
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 09, 2016
THANKS TO THE CLINICAL STAFF WHO ARE ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 07, 2016
I appreciate the no-pressure atmosphere and how the doctor did not suggest unnecessary additional procedures.
5.0
Review from T. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 07, 2016
Love the people and they make you feel so comfortable!!!
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 06, 2016
Amazing Dr West is an Outstanding surgeon! I am Blessed!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 30, 2015
Love Doctor McNeel just all around great experience would recommend my friends
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 30, 2015
Always professional, courteous and listens... Very attentive.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 06, 2015
Always a pleasure to see Dr. West and the staff at Marietta Plastic Surgery.
5.0
Review from M.S. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 06, 2015
Very attentive staff and physician
5.0
Review from R.T. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 04, 2015
Very accommodating staff
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 04, 2015
Excellent chemical peel! Gail is great!
5.0
Review from H. - Source: RealSelf - Aug 31, 2015
67 Years Old Tummy Tuck with Muscle Plication. - Marietta, GA - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. McNeel. He listens to you and then does his magic. I am 3 weeks out from tummy tuck surgery and I am ready to rock and roll, but Dr. McNeel says I need 6 weeks to fully heal, so I'm going to relax and just enjoy. All of the staff at Marietta Plastic Surgery are so helpful and kind, from the front desk, to the nurses, anesthesiologists; every encounter is a pleasure.
5.0
Review from D.B. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 28, 2015
I have had a couple of procedures at the Marietta Plastic Surgery on Campbell Hill Street, each time, I have had great results. The staff and doctors are very friendly, informative and helpful. If you want great results, Marietta Plastic Surgery is the place to go.
5.0
Review from S.R. - Source: Yelp - Aug 26, 2015
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DR. MCNEEL! I initially went to him two years ago to get a tummy tuck and liposuction on my flanks and inner thighs. My results were awesome but I ended up gaining 20 extra pounds afterwards. (My fault). I took the initiative to lose all the weight, which was 80 lbs, and my breasts really took a turn for the worse. I went back to Dr. Mcneel to get a breast lift and augmentation done and I was amazed again. Even after all the weight loss, my stomach looks better than ever. I even have definition in my ab muscles. My body just wasn't never the same after having a child. Dr. Mcneel put me back together again and I am sooooo thankful. He genuinely cares about his patients and he has the best bedside manners I've seen from a doctor. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking for over the top results.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 22, 2015
Dr McNeel is fantastic! Very skilled surgeon, warm and caring, thoroughly explains everything!
5.0
Review from B.B. - Source: Facebook - Aug 21, 2015
L??VE Dr. McNeel! Best decision I have ever made!
5.0
Review from K.M. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 19, 2015
I am so thankful for Dr. Hanna and the staff at MPS. Dr. Hanna has been wonderful to me during the journey I have been on for breast reconstruction. I could not be any happier with the care that I have received and the results of my surgeries. I think Dr. Hanna is a great surgeon who does excellent work.
5.0
Review from K.E. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 19, 2015
Dr West and the staff at Marietta Plastic Surgery were wonderful. Everything was completely as explained and everyone made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I couldn't be more thrilled with my results and overall experience.
5.0
Review from C.W. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 19, 2015
I have had such a wonderful experience everytime I come to the Kennesaw Office. They are a great brunch of people that listen to your needs and generally care how you are feeling and your outcome.
5.0
Review from L.C. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 18, 2015
The staff and Dr West is friendly, caring and genuinely concerned about me as a person. It's a family of caregivers all working together for the benefit of those they serve.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 01, 2015
This will be my second surgery by Dr. McNeel. He did my breast lift and augmentation in 2011. Perfect results. Now getting a tummy tuck and Lipo. Not a care in the world. I have had so many friends use Dr. McNeel that I know I could not be in better hands.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 09, 2015
Love doctor Hannah. Office staff is very helpful and friendly.
5.0
Review from D.S. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 09, 2015
What a awesome experience! Everything from booking the appointment to getting the procedure was top notch. The staff loves what they do and the doctors are remarkable. I would highly recommend to anyone if they are in need for this don't hesitate to call and make an appointment.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 02, 2015
I had liposuction on my flanks and bra roll to celebrate my 50th birthday and to balance the great results of a previous tummy tuck and breast lift. I?m new to Atlanta, and my research led me to Dr. West and this outstanding practice. Less than one week after the procedure, I am stunned by the dramatic results. So is my husband, who did not want me to have the surgery because I am fit and at my ideal weight. The love handles and fat rolls hanging over the back of my pants are gone, and my body looks better now than it did in my 20s?with several weeks to go before the final results take shape! Thanks, Dr. West, and all of the staff at Marietta Plastic Surgery. Your skills and customer service far exceeded my expectations!
5.0
Review from T.K. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 31, 2015
Everyone has been wonderful....there was a small concern about my ankle and twice they squeezed me in to see the doctor. The fact that they cared gave me piece of mind over my health and that was really appreciated. The front staff is always very sweet and caring... I can't wait to see my final results..I am progressing nicely and steadily.
5.0
Review from C.M. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 31, 2015
I could not have had better experiences at MPS. Dr. West is very personable and really listens to determine best treatments. I am happy with my appearance and no one can tell I've had anything done! Abby at the Woodstock office is awesome! She is knowledgeable and recommends the best products for me. I couldn't be more pleased.
5.0
Review from B.B. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 29, 2015
I recently had a peel performed by Gail, the SkinCare Specialist, and was very pleased with the outcome. I have been going to her for years and she helps me with certain problem areas as well as provides various tips for me to try. It's great to be able to get your peel from someone you trust and who wants you to be pleased with the result. I would recommend her highly!
5.0
Review from M.W. - Source: Facebook - Jul 26, 2015
Dr. McNeel is the Best!! I wouldn't recommend anyone else.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 05, 2015
Everyone is wonderful. The staff make you feel completely relaxed and are extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Hanna is the best!
5.0
Review from A.W. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 03, 2015
friendly and caring atmosphere paired with a knowledgeable staff!
5.0
Review from T.H. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 02, 2015
Love this place. Very friendly staff. You are always made to feel welcome. I will be coming back for all my beauty needs!
5.0
Review from K.W. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 30, 2015
Cannot say enough about Marietta Plastic Surgery! Dr. West is extremely attentive, confident, and reassuring. I don't think I ever had second thoughts after my initial consultation with him, and his staff is very friendly, courteous, and very professional.
5.0
Review from T.H. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 27, 2015
Love this place! I will certainly back here for all my beauty needs! Great doctors and friendly staff! Makes you feel right at home.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 25, 2015
Dr. McNeal is awesome! Extremely please with every experience I've had with MPS!
5.0
Review from M.B. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 19, 2015
Very professional and caring. Office is organised and all front desk staff are sweet.I have already recommended Dr Hanna to a friend.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 11, 2015
Dr. Mcneel and his staff are amazing. Everyone in the office is kind and professional. I am very happy with the results of my Mommy Makeover! I would not hesitate to return for further treatments or refer my friends and family.
5.0
Review from M.R. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 09, 2015
Dr West is excellent at what he does. He and his staff helped me to calm down before surgery because I was so nervous. His work is above par!
5.0
Review from K.M. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 08, 2015
After a double mastectomy MPS handled my reconstructive surgery. Dr. Hanna and his staff are EXCELLENT! Each and every visit I was greeted with warmth, compassion, dignity and respect! What an awesome team! Thank you for all your support during what has been an emotional and difficult journey!
5.0
Review from D.D. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 06, 2015
Between Dr. McNeel, the nurses and staff, I felt at ease. My results have been amazing
5.0
Review from J.C. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 05, 2015
I never would have imagined I would go to a plastic surgeon but when I had the need they were there for me. They made me comfortable with the decisions I made and helped me through everything. They were wonderful.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 04, 2015
Very helpful with any questions. The staff is so nice. No wait. Very pleased with my results of BA. Recommend MPA 100%
5.0
Review from C.C. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 03, 2015
I just returned from my post-op appointment for mastoplexy (breast lift) following the explant of my 17-year-old saline filled implants. I also had Dr. West provide lipo to my abdomen, flanks, and outer thighs. During my post-op, I had Restylane Silk added to my marionette lines around my mouth. I couldn't be happier with all of the work (a Grammy makeover) that Dr. West performed. I'm a long-time patient and am always thrilled with the expertise and care I'm provided at Marietta Plastic Surgery. The office staff (in both locations) and professional care in the surgi-centers goes beyond any experience I've had in a medical office setting.
5.0
Review from W.L. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 01, 2015
Both the Marietta and Woodstock office staff are wonderful!! The Marietta Plastic Surgery performed two procedures for me and I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Hanna is a breath of fresh air and I absolutely LOVE working with him, he is awesome!! Overall, if you are looking for a great team to perform any procedure, the Marietta Plastic Surgery would be a perfect group to work with and I know you would be as happy as I am with the results.
5.0
Review from L.H. - Source: Demandforce - May 28, 2015
Gail was so helpful in explaining laser treatments for my face.
5.0
Review from M.L. - Source: Demandforce - May 23, 2015
Waiting was not long. Dr, Hanna was so easy to talk to. Explained everything. Shannon was very helpful. We enjoyed our visit, look forward for surgery. Glad I chose Dr. Hanna's practice, look forward to see them again.
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Facebook - Mar 25, 2015
What an awesome group of doctors and staff. Thanks for everything.
5.0
Review from S.M. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 20, 2014
I have always had wonderful experiences with Marietta Plastic Surgery. The staff is so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend friends to this practice in a heartbeat!
5.0
Review from J.T. - Source: Facebook - Jun 03, 2014
Dr. McNeel was amazing ! Made me feel so at ease! His staff was just as amazing! The whole experience was better than I expected because of them. I am 11 days out from my breast augmentation and feel great! I am so pleased with my results already !
5.0
Review from B. - Source: Vitals - Jan 21, 2011
jan 14 2011 breast augmentation - Dr. west is amazing!!!!! He was so kind and put me at ease. When i went in for a consultaion he spent about an hour with me and had no problem answering my questions. He never made me feel as though he was in a rush. He did a GREAT GREAT job with my augmentation. Went from a B to full D. I would recommend him to anyone that is trying to choose a doctor. He has lots of experience, and he gave me just what i wanted. If your looking for a PS use Dr. West! at Marietta plastic Surgery!
4.8
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - Mar 13, 2017
This review only contains a rating
4.2
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - Jul 06, 2016
This review only contains a rating
4.6
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - Jul 06, 2016
This review only contains a rating
4.0
Review from S.H. - Source: Facebook - Nov 13, 2015
Dr West your the best!!!!!The staff were excellent thanks for everything
Patient Story
Review from P. - Source: RealSelf - Oct 01, 2016
25yo, No Kids Breast Augmentation 300ccs 28AA to C Cup - Marietta, GA - Very kind and caring. I felt comfortable with having him as my surgeon from just having a phone consultation. His nurse was also amazing, and I really loved that she was my nurse for surgery and my pre-op! I couldn't be happier with my results or with my experience.

Marietta Plastic Surgery

Sign up for Sapphire Elite to save on our non-invasive services such as Botox, Filler and Skincare all year long!

* Enter the following characters
captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use

Marietta: 770.425.0118
Woodstock: 678.494.2380
American Society of Plastic Surgeons AAAASF Accredited Surgery Facility The American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery, Inc. American College of Surgeons American Board of Plastic Surgery AMBS MOC International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery Best of Life Awards Best of Life Awards