Meet Our Patients

Here are a few of our patients who discuss their cosmetic surgery experiences and are excellent examples of how Atlanta plastic surgeons, Drs. Hanna, McNeel, West, and Patel can enhance your appearance to empower confidence and increase self esteem.

Marietta Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 8 reviews
823 Campbell Hill St. Marietta, GA 30060
770.425.0118

Liposuction

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2014

 Actual Patient I came to Marietta Plastic Surgery because I had 4 children and wanted to get rid of my muffin top. I feel young again and have dropped an entire dress size. I get compliments all the time about the way I look.

by

Breast-Lift

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2014

 Actual Patient I am very pleased with the procedure. My breasts look amazing – like when I was younger before the tissue began to sag. Now my clothing fits very well and I feel good about myself.

by

Face-Lift, Eyes, Arm-Lift & Breast Lift with Implants

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 25, 2014

 Actual Patient I love Marietta Plastic Surgery. People here treat you like family. This has changed my life. I feel so unbelievably wonderful about myself. People tell me I look so good. My procedures have given me lots of confidence.

by

Upper and Lower Eyes – Eyelid Surgery

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 6, 2014

 Actual Patient My doctor recommended Marietta Plastic Surgery. The surgery went as predicted. I can see a lot better and I feel a lot better. My family is very happy with the results – and of course, so am I.

by

Tummy Tuck, Liposuction & Breast Augmentation

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 17, 2014

 Actual Patient I had 3 children and gravity seemed to have taken its toll. I’m very happy with my results. I’m able to wear two-piece bathing suits and compete with all those 16 year olds on the beach. I feel really good about myself.

by

Tummy Tuck & Breast Augmentation

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2014

 Actual Patient I’m so pleased with my results – and my husband loves my new body. I can wear a two-piece at the age of 42, as well as strapless dresses. Additionally, the doctor himself called me after surgery and made me feel special.

by

Breast Augmentation

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2013

 Actual Patient I wasn’t happy with the full shape of my body and decided to have my breasts enlarged. The recovery time was minimal – almost no pain. I had great surgery results with very natural looking breasts.

by

Breast Augmentation

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2013

 Actual Patient I’m so pleased I chose Marietta Plastic Surgery for my breast enhancement. I look better and feel more perky in my clothes. I constantly get compliments and many people think I am younger than I actually am.

by

Marietta Plastic Surgery

Sign up for Sapphire Elite to save on our non-invasive services such as Botox, Filler and Skincare all year long!

I agree to the Terms of Use